News

PJ DAY - SATURDAY SEPTEMBER 23, 2017

posted Sep 20, 2017, 2:19 PM

We hope everyone has enjoyed their first two weekends of skating of the 2017/2018 Season!

Just a reminder THIS Saturday - September 23 - is PJ Day!

Swap your snow suit for your warmest PJs and wear them to skating!

 

See you at the rink!

2017/2018 SKATING SEASON - IMPORTANT INFORMATION

posted Sep 7, 2017, 4:22 PM


Hello Skating Families!!

Where did the summer go?

Last night we held our first session of the 2017-2018 skating season!  It was great to see Intro to Junior, Junior and Senior skaters back on the ice for another exciting skating season.

Saturday is our first CanSkate/PreCanSkate session if the season.  We can't wait for our learn-to-skaters hit the ice!


It's not too late to sign up!  Register for a session today!


Here is a list of our important dates for this season:

· Saturday September 23 – PJ Day

· Saturday October 14 – NO SKATING

· Saturday October 21 – Halloween Dress up

· Saturday October 21 – Fundraising Dance

· Saturday October 28 – NO SKATING

· Saturday November 18 – Jersey Day

· Saturday December 2 – Santa Shuffle

· Saturday December 16 – Red & Green Day

· Christmas Ice - TBD

· Saturday January 13 – Shortened Day – Skating ends @ 9:50

· Saturday January 27 – Polka Dot and Stripes Day

· Saturday February 10 – Red & Pink Day

· Sunday March 4 – Ice Show

 

For the full CanSkate/PreCanSKate news letter - Click Here